admin

P.I.M.P. – 50 Cent

(Chorus)
I don’t know what you heard about me
But a bitch can’t get a dollar out of me
No Cadillac, no perms, you can’t see
That I’m a motherfucking P-I-M-P
(Repeat)

(Verse 1)
Now shorty, she in the club, she dancing for dollars
She got a thing for that Gucci, that Fendi, that Prada
That BCBG, Burberry, Dolce and Gabana
She feed them foolish fantasies, they pay her cause they wanna
I spit a little G man, and my game got her
A hour later, have that ass up in the Ramada
Them trick niggas in her ear saying they think about her
I got the bitch by the bar trying to get a drink up out her
She like my style, she like my smile, she like the way I talk
She from the country, think she like me cause I’m from New York
I ain’t that nigga trying to holla cause I want some head
I’m that nigga trying to holla cause I want some bread
I could care less how she perform when she in the bed
Bitch hit that track, catch a date, and come and pay the kid
Look baby this is simple, you can’t see
You fucking with me, you fucking with a P-I-M-P

(Chorus)

(Verse 2)
I’m bout my money you see, girl you can holla at me
If you fucking with me, I’m a P-I-M-P
Not what you see on TV, no Cadillac, no greasy
Head full of hair, bitch I’m a P-I-M-P
Come get money with me, if you curious to see
how it feels to be with a P-I-M-P
Roll in the Benz with me, you could watch TV
From the backseat of my V, I’m a P-I-M-P
Girl we could pop some champagne and we could have a ball
We could toast to the good life, girl we could have it all
We could really splurge girl, and tear up the mall
If ever you needed someone, I’m the one you should call
I’ll be there to pick you up, if ever you should fall
If you got problems, I can solve’em, they big or they small
That other nigga you be with ain’t bout shit
I’m your friend, your father, and confidant, BITCH

(Chorus)

(Verse 3)
I told you fools before, I stay with the tools
I keep a Benz, some rims, and some jewels
I holla at a hoe til I got a bitch confused
She got on Payless, me I got on gator shoes
I’m shopping for chinchillas, in the summer they cheaper
Man this hoe you can have her, when I’m done I ain’t gon keep her
Man, bitches come and go, every nigga pimpin know
You saying it’s secret, but you ain’t gotta keep it on the low
Bitch choose with me, I’ll have you stripping in the street
Put my other hoes down, you get your ass beat
Now Nik my bottom bitch, she always come up with my bread
The last nigga she was with put stitches in her head
Get your hoe out of pocket, I’ll put a charge on a bitch
Cause I need 4 TVs and AMGs for the six
Hoe make a pimp rich, I ain’t paying bitch
Catch a date, suck a dick, shiiit, TRICK

(Chorus)

Yeah, in Hollywoood they say there’s no b’ness like show b’ness
In the hood they say, there’s no b’ness like hoe b’ness ya know
They say I talk a lil fast, but if you listen a lil faster
I ain’t got to slow down for you to catch up, BITCH

By admin on October 7, 2013 | P Song Lyrics | A comment?
Tags:

P.I.M.P. (Remix) – 50 Cent f/ Snoop Dogg, G-Unit

[Hook x2: 50 Cent]
I don’t know what you heard about me
But a bitch can’t get a dollar outta me
No Cadillac, no perms, you can’t see
That I’m a motherfuckin’ P-I-M-P

[50 Cent]
Now shorty, she in the club, she dancin’ for dollars
She got a thing for that Gucci, that Fendi, that Prada
That BCBG, Burberry, Dolce & Gabbana
She’s feeding fools fantasies, they pay her cause they want her
I spit a little G man and my game got her
A hour later have that ass up in the Ramada
Them trick niggaz in they ear sayin’ they think about her
I got the bitch by the bar tryin’ to get a drink up out her
She like my style, she like my smile, she like the way I talk
She from the country, she like me cause I’m from New York
I ain’t that nigga trying to holla cause I want some head
I’m that nigga tryin’ to holla cause I want some bread
I could care less how she perform when she in the bed
Bitch hit the track, catch a date, and come pay the kid
Look baby, this is simple you can’t see
You fuckin’ with me you fuckin’ with a P-I-M-P

[Hook once: 50 Cent]
[50 cent]
G-G-G-G G-MIX!!!!

[Bridge: Snoop Dogg]
F-I-F-T-Y C-E-N-T and S-N double O-P
Doggy style in ya mouth for the 2003
And y’all know I’m from the DPG

F-I-F-T-Y C-E-N-T and S-N double O-P
We internationally known and locally respected
(And you know you’re just a P.I.M.P) Now what you know about me

[Snoop Dogg]
Yeah bitch I got my Now and Later gators on
I’m bout to show you how my pimp hand is way strong
Your dead wrong if ya think that pimpin’ gon’ die
Twelve piece with a hundred hoes by my side
I’m down with that nigga Fifty like I down with blue
Fuck cuz, nah nigga motherfuck you
G-U-N-I-Tizzy, fuckin’ with me and the D-P-Gizzy
Niggaz in New York know how Doggy get down
I got my niggaz in Queens, I got my bitches Uptown
I got my business in Manhattan, I ain’t fuckin’ around
I got some butter pecan, Puerto Ricans from the Boogie Down
That’s waitin’ on me to return
So they can snatch these braids out and put my shit in a perm, word
They love it when I get to crippin’
And spittin’ this mag-ah-ni-ficent pimpin’

[Hook: Snoop Dogg]

[Lloyd Banks]
You need to switch over and ride with a star
It’ll get you far
I’m a P-I-M-P G-A-N-G-S-T-E-R
Yeah, I’m young, but I ain’t dumb
Got some tricks, but I ain’t one
I’m a guerrilla for scrilla, I trip you, you try to run
I let em’ do as they please, as long as they get my cheese
Even if they gotta freeze, or if it’s a hundred degrees
I keep em’ on they knees, take a look under my sleeve
I ain’t gotta give em’ much, they happy with Mickey D’s, PIMP

[Young Buc]
We keep it pimpin’ in the South, you know how it go (Dirty, Dirty)
We drive old schools white walls with mink clothes
I spin the G-Unit piece, and get em’ dizzy
Man cough up your love, or you’re girl comin’ with me
When your neck and wrist glow, she already should know
That money make the world go round, so lets get mo’
Its time to show these playas how it should be done
You got pimp potential, you might could be one, G-UNIT

[Hook 2x: 50 Cent]

[50 Cent speaking]
In Hollywood, they say there no b’ness like show b’ness
In the hood, they say, theres no b’ness like ho b’ness
They say I talk a lil’ fast, but if you listen a lil’ faster
I ain’t got to slow down for you to catch up, BITCH

P.L.O. Style – Method Man F/ Carlton Fisk

Chorus:

P.L.O. style Buddha monks with the Owls
P.L.O. style Buddha monks with the Owls
P.L.O. style Buddha monks with the Owls
P.L.O. style…

Verse One: Method Man

Here comes the ruckus the motherfuckin ruckus
Thousands of cut throats and purse snatchin fucks
Straight from the brain I’ll be givin you the pain anger
Comin from the 36th Chamber Bang!
Tical hittin with the Buddha-Fist style
Shotgun slammin in your chestpiece, plow!
Brain, is blown all over the terrain
Like a man without no arms you can’t hang
Time for a change of the guard
You’ve been arrested for lyric fraud now you hard
For real, check it, I pull strings like B.B. King on guitar
I’m the true fist of the North Star!

Verse Two: Carlton Fisk, Method Man

Ooooooooh! What a tangled web we weave
When first we practice to decieve
Guns be clickin, runnin with my clan we be stickin
Whatever, my street family stays together
Represent what I invent, killa hill
Resident, rest in peace to my nigga Two Cent
The street life is the only life I know
I live by the code style it’s mad P.L.O…

Iranian thoughts and cover like an Arabian
Grab a nigga on the spot and put a nine to his cranium

I..can’t…get no satisfaction, niggas won’t be lastin
Long, unless they get protaction, for real
Strong, comin with my clan so what’s happenin
Commercial rap, hate it with a passion

The M-E-T-H-O-D got me drinkin O.E. all night in a M.P.V.
Just maxin, lookin for hoes, you know relaxin
Bitches know the hour it be time for some action

P.L.O., peace to that nigga Barryano
Word up, let’s take him to the bridge, Verrazano

Chorus

P.C.P.O.S. – De Heideroosjes

You preach tolerance but hey, you act like a fascist
Never joke around, if I say ‘nice chick’ I’m a sexist

We sing about respect and unity in our scene
But what I see is p.c. purism, you know what I mean

Politically Correct Piece Of Shit
You kill fun in music, just get out of the pit!

Don’t do that, just leave that,
we don’t tolerate what you just said!

We should fight all -isms but were do we draw the line?
A funny joke about gays or white-trash? To me that’s fine

By admin on | P Song Lyrics | A comment?
Tags:

P.E. 2000 – Puff Daddy

A yo Puff check this out I’m tired of fuckin’ dictating on these
mutherfuckers lets take it to the next millennium on these niggas
you got to keep bubblin’ on em platinum doublin’ on em fuck
these niggas A yo I bumped into these cat an’ they was like
“Yeah what up wit that nigga Puff he swear he nice ” I said yo
he don’t swear he nice he knows he nice.
You Public Enemy number one right now fuck that dash spit
that hydro-ghetto shit,

(Puffy)
Lets go,
thats that beat right here
who should I fear
throw your hand in the air
socialise, get down, let your soouulll lead the way
cause i’m that enemy that you can’t see
who you wanna be, you ain’t shit to me
It ain’t hard for you to get to me
playa, my own dogs, they’ll spit fo me
so if you want whats mine, you gots to have the heart
I’ve seen em come and i’ve seen em part
If you ain’t want beef then why did you start?
Front from the light catch shots after dark
suffer duck or you’ll catch these
on the spot, red dots make em all believe
ain’t nobody kicking the rhymes like these
see I do the things that they can’t achieve
so don’t start bassin’ an’ i’ll start pacing
bets on that you’ll be discracing
more hotter than the sun,
I’m living on the run
because i’m Public Enemy number one


Chorus (singing with beat scratching in the background)

one, one, one one,
one, one, one
one, one, one


let me ask you, what you got against me?
is it my girl or is it the Bentley?
is it my house? or maybe its all three
I just came up and you’re all against me
now ask yourself, why is he number one?
now ask yourself, who’s done what he’s done
then ask yourself, you’re fifth of the long run
you think its a game cause you fucked the wrong one
always with God and I don’t swing solo,
never back down when I got a throw dolo
wanna see me out, but I just won’t go though
pretty young thing wanna have my photo
one in the room hangin’ on the wall
in rememberance that I rocked them all
got no time for those that think small
grill me in the club cause they can’t ball
hate shot callers,
hate them ballers,
back in control now I call orders
it’s no fun fleeing under the gun,
because they got me Public Enemy number one

Chorus

All you suckers, liars,
caught at the fires,
wanna infiltrate and break my empire
I spit lines, hit rhymes, keep dimes sweating
giving them the juice thast their not gettin’
a bonafide playa, now who got the flavour
a non-stop, rhythm rock poetry sayer
I’m the life saver, the New york mayor
before you try me, you better say your prayers
my word to the wise is “Do not cry,”
you know that i’m gone then say don’t die
I take what I find, put a beat to they rhyme
thought it was over but I crept from behind,
wanna try to stop me from speaking my mind
almost 2000 and running out of time
almost to the point when I wanna bust nines
a lot of straight faces, I can only trust mine
soldiers in positions, all on the front line
don’t make a move till I give them the sign
known as the poetical, lyrical miracle son
because i’m Public Enemy number one

Chorus

Yeah yeah, thats right Puff, Thats what i’m talking about love,
sparklin’ and glisten on thes mutherfuckers, these niggas talkin’
foul like, talking about what you got and what they ain’t got,
they wanna bring you down.

(beat fades)


By admin on | P Song Lyrics | A comment?
Tags:

P.25 London – Black Crowes

Here with me
And this price you pay
Just a wishful dream could be blown away
Ask yourself for better or worse
Because what’s the use if it’s just good luck
A black cat has crossed my path
Tell me what’s good luck about that
Chorus:
Hate and greed
Swollen and sweet
Let’s start this misery
If that’s where you wanna be
Fear and love
From down or form up above
Come to me
Come to me
I bet you please
Come set me free
Excuse me please
For my definition
But deeper still are my convictions
Urgently I wait to hear an answer
While I misconduct
A sad lost anthem
An anthem like you have never heard
Have you heard something so absurd
Chorus

By admin on | P Song Lyrics | A comment?
Tags:

P.C. – Guttermouth

You know, what pisses me off more than anything is all these people who
aren’t exactly politically correct. Like the other day, I was out walking
my Siberian-American huskies. And you know how canines are: they like to
sniff everything, including each other’s butts. So some guy walks up and
he says, “Man, Get your dog’s ass out of that other dog’s nose!”

So, I replied, “How dare you call them dogs! They’re Siberian-American
huskies. That’s like calling an African-American a Black. Or calling a
Mexican-American a Mexican. Or calling a homosexual a stupid faggot!” It
pissed me off so much I got a nose ring, died my hair blue and moved to
San Francisco!

My bus is broken down
My spirit’s broken too
My girl’s by my side
So I don’t feel so blue
Thirty miles more
To make it to the city
Where junk is king
And the air smells shitty

What a friendly town
It really suits us well
It took some getting used to
That fucking hippy smell
Everyone corrects me
Every time I speak
I’m sick and fucking tired
Of feeling like a stupid L.A. geek

I like it
I like it
I like it
I like it, yes I do

I say it’s not an issue
It doesn’t shed much light
On a global scale
It isn’t worth the fight
The tongue that girl speaks
Is forked to you and me
That bitch has got a problem
I think it’s called P.C.

By admin on | P Song Lyrics | A comment?
Tags:

P. Y. T. (Pretty Young Thing) – Michael Jackson

Where Did You Come From Lady
And Ooh Won?t You Take Me There
Right Away Won?t You Baby
Tendoroni You?ve Got To Be
Spark My Nature
Sugar Fly With Me
Don?t You Know Now
Is The Perfect Time
We Can Make It Right
Hit The City Lights
Then Tonight Ease The Lovin? Pain
Let Me Take You To The Max

I Want To Love You (P.Y.T.)
Pretty Young Thing
You Need Some Lovin? (T.L.C.)
Tender Lovin? Care
And I?ll Take You There
I Want To Love You (P.Y.T.)
Pretty Young Thing
You Need Some Lovin? (T.L.C.)
Tender Lovin? Care
I?ll Shake You There

Background
Anywhere You Wanna Go

Nothin? Can Stop This Burnin?
Desire To Be With You
Gotta Get To You Baby
Won?t You Come, It?s Emergency
Cool My Fire Yearnin?
Honey, Come Set Me Free
Don?t You Know Now Is The Perfect Time
We Can Dim The Lights
Just To Make It Right
In The Night
Hit The Lovin? Spot
I?ll Give You All That I?ve Got

I Want To Love You (P.Y.T.)
Pretty Young Thing
You Need Some Lovin? (T.L.C.)
Tender Lovin? Care
And I?ll Take You There
I Want To Love You (P.Y.T.)
Pretty Young Thing
You Need Some Lovin? (T.L.C.)
Tender Lovin? Care
I?ll Take You There

Breakdown
Pretty Young Things, Repeat After Me
(Michael) I Said Na Na Na
(P.Y.T.?S) Na Na Na
(Michael) Na Na Na Na
(P.Y.T.?S) Na Na Na Na
(Michael) Na Na Na
(P.Y.T.?S) Na Na Na
(Michael) I Said Na Na Na Na Na
(P.Y.T.?S) Na Na Na Na Na
(Michael) I?ll Take You There

I Want To Love You (P.Y.T.)
Pretty Young Thing
You Need Some Lovin? (T.L.C.)
Tender Lovin? Care
And I?ll Take You There
I Want To Love You (P.Y.T.)
Pretty Young Thing
You Need Some Lovin? (T.L.C.)
Tender Lovin? Care
I?ll Take You There

By admin on | P Song Lyrics | A comment?
Tags:

P-9 – Soul Asylum

Somebody’s thinking that there might be something wrong
Business is sinking and the crew’s been casted off
Nobody’s bailing, nobody’s sailing, but we’re watching it from shore
Nobody’s working and we better work this out

If we could see eye to eye, you could see just exactly who is small
But I do my job and do it well and go to hell for writing on the wall
There’d be enough to go around if I could just get around you
I am not down, my hands are empty, and they’re open and I need something to do

And it makes me wonder who I’m working for
‘Cause I think you know just what I’m looking for
And it makes me wonder who you’re working for

How many children are waiting by your door?
Is this just a job that I’m working for?

You gave me nothing now you’re taking it away
I should be walkin’ and makin’ it easy to ignore but I guess I’d better stay
And I forgave you for all the people you’ve done wrong
Nobody’s working and it’s gone on far too long

And it makes me wonder who you’re working for
‘Cause I think you know just what I’m looking for
And it makes me wonder who I’m working for
How many children are waiting by your door?

Is it just a paycheck I’m fighting for?

By admin on | P Song Lyrics | A comment?
Tags:

P. Control – Prince

Puss? pussy (Control man)
(Here come the drums)

Uh, yeah
Uh

Good mornin’ ladies and gentlemen
Boys and motherfuckin’ girls
This is your captain with no name speakin’
And I’m here 2 rock your world
With a tale that will soon be classic
About a woman U already know
No prostitute she, but the mayor of your brain
Pussy Control

CHORUS:
Aaah, Pussy Control, oh
(Pussy, Pussy, Pussy, Pussy Control)
Aaah, Pussy Control, oh
(Pussy, Pussy, Pussy, Pussy Control)

Our story begins in a schoolyard
A little girl skipping rope with her friends
A tisket, a tasket, no lunch in her basket
Just school books 4 the fight she would be in
One day over this hoodie
She got beat 4 some clothes and a rep
With her chin up, she scolded “All y’all’s molded
When I’m rich, on your neck I will step”
And step she did 2 the straight A’s
Then college, a master degree
She hired the heifers that jumped her
And made everyone of them work 4 free?
No! Why?
So what if my sisters are triflin’?
They just don’t know
She said “Mama didn’t tell’em what she told me
‘Girl, U need Pussy Control'”

CHORUS

Verse 2
Pussy got bank in her pockets
Before she got dick in her drawers
If brother didn’t have good ‘n’ plenty of his own
In love Pussy never did fall
And this fool named Trick wanna stick her
Uh, talkin’ more shit than a bit
‘Bout how he gonna make Pussy a star
If she come and sing a lick on his hit
Pussy said “Nigga, U crazy if U don’t know
Every woman in the world ain’t a freak (Pussy)
U can go platinum 4 times
Still couldn’t make what I make in a week (Pussy)
So push up on somebody that wanna hear that
Cuz this somebody here don’t wanna know (Pussy)
Boy, U better act like U understand
When U roll with Pussy Control”

CHORUS

Breakdown
(Pussy) {x4}

With one more verse 2 the story
I need another piece of your ear
I wanna hip U all 2 the reason
I’m known as the Player of the Year
Cuz I met this girl named Pussy
At the club – International Balls (Pussy)
She was rollin’ 4-deep
3 sisters and a weepy-eyed white girl drivin’ a Hog
I pulled up right beside her
And my electric top went down (Pussy)
I said “Motherfucker, I know your reputation
And I’m astounded that U’re here
I fear U’re lonely and U want 2 know (Pussy)
A 12 o’clock straight up nigga
That don’t give a shit that U’re Pussy Control
Well I’m that nigga, at least I wanna be
But it’s gonna be hard as hell (Pussy)
2 keep my mind off a body
That would make every rich man want 2 sell, sell, sell
Can I tell U what I’m thinkin’ that U already know?
U need a motherfucker that respects your name”
Now say it, Pussy Control

CHORUS

And the moral of this motherfucker is
Ladies, make’em act like they know
U are, was, and always will be Pussy Control

Aaah, Pussy Control, oh
(Pussy, Pussy, Pussy, Pussy Control)

Peace and be wild
Say what, huh?
Oh no, don’t U think about callin’ her a ho
U juvenile delinquent
Best sit your ass down
Talkin’ about Pussy Control
(Pussy, Pussy, Pussy, Pussy Control)
Huh, can U dig it?

Aaah, Pussy Control, oh

(Pussy, Pussy, Pussy, Pussy Control, oh) {x2}
(Pussy, Pussy, Pussy, Pussy Control) {x2}

By admin on | P Song Lyrics | A comment?
Tags: