[Chorus 2X: 2Pac] M.O.B., nigga ’cause we mob on you tricks and you know we keep it money over bitches
[2Pac] Thugs known to bust on sight God bless my crazy life la vida loca homie livin that thug life Been raised in violence homicide’s my lullaby Came with the homies and learned to kick it until we die Boss players you wonder why I live the life of a ghetto kingpin, just let me ride Bitches and niggaz in penitentary suits I send ’em letters and money orders and make ’em my troops As for you females, I got no time, I gotta get mine You cannot blind me addicted to a life of crime My time as shorty was full of car chases While runnin with John Gotti’s and Scarface’s Niggas knew, I’d be the Don in my own crew A million niggaz with automatics who swarm through You wonder who shot me here’s a clue, stay alert Cause we comin’ for you, and keep it money over bitches
[Chorus] w/ ad libs
[Fatal] I blow you up on the spot, these glocks hot ’til you drop All you wannabe cops, you don’t wanna see shots I beef deep with the police peep what these streets do to me Actin all new to me I creep on you like puberty You don’t wanna see the bad image of this scrimmage From here to East Greenwich through every state with a sentence Frozen weight in the cooter, ten plates to soup ya 1 2’s we oughta cruise right by the state troopers When I’m drinkin Cristal, start thinkin ’bout Al Bacardi coverin my body at the wink and a smile Bag a hottie or two, cause butter shotties for you I got more bodies then Drew, I drink Mynotti on New, fuck your crew This type of shit I do for a petty hobby Fuck the world it’s Fatal dog against everybody
[Chorus]
[Mopreme] My shit’s phenomenal, droppin like domino Comin with the real yo and fuck what you feel yo This is not for all the freaks in short skirts This is for my niggaz nationwide doin work, get your feelings hurt Lose mo’ faith than a composure, money and the doja Bitches is a cobra with deadly venom Move as smooth as I get ’em, stackin G’s My niggas crosstown got ki’s Hoes get diseased and fleas, for these enemies money over bitches (Nigga!)
[Chorus]
[Big Syke] I’m hittin sixteen switches, my money over bitches The struggle continues I’ll miss you on my road to riches I’m contribed to strive never laggin Disappear in the night with my 64 dragon, rag flaggin As I get ’em up and leave ’em stuck Pager blowin up but I don’t give a fuck I’m fully stocked on the block, pockets full of rocks sellin Loc’ers and smokers engaged twenty-fo’/seven So what can you do for me and what can I do for you But stay true, and do the things that we do Blinded evil-minded no option for my offspring Reminded can’t find it complications what the future brings Losin my mind why you sweatin me all the time I’m caught in a bind, quality time on my grind Rather be lonely honey and dodge you like snitches I’m ’bout my riches, money over bitches
[Chorus]
[E.D.I.] That’s from the time a nigga close his eyes I’m hopin, I hope he awoken Payin my own that’s tokin chokin off-a glocks smokin Money and power watch these bitches cause they skanless Gettin niggaz fucked ‘n stuck from Timbuk’ to Los Angeles Ain’t a nigga ruggeder than this grimy Heine’ guzzler Cowards better duck before my calibers start rubbin ya Me and my troops play blocks in groups, runnin in flocks Deuce-deuce in my socks keepin a watch out for cops Gettin kicked, I keep my mind on my riches While uncontrolled schemes keep me choosin my money over all my bitches
[Chorus] – 2X
[2Pac] That’s right nigga Money over motherfuckin bitches M.O.B. on ’em nigga Keep your motherfuckin mind on your money, fuck thes
You and I should get away for awhile I just want to be alone with your smile Buy some candy and cigarettes and we’ll get in my car We’ll blast the stereo and we’ll drive to Madagascar
Because when I’m with you there’s nothing I wouldn’t do I just want to be your only one I’m grasping out at straws thinking back to what I saw That night on the floor when we were all alone
My love life was getting so bland There are only so many ways I can make love with my hand Sometimes it makes me want to laugh Sometimes I want to take my toaster in the bath
Because when I’m with you there’s nothing I wouldn’t do I just want to be your only one I’m grasping out at straws thinking back to what I saw That night on the floor when we were all alone
Who’s gonna be the odd man out? I don’t want to be the odd man out Is this going to be the end Or are you going to be my new girlfriend?
|
Just chaos!
Maybe he liked to brag did he invent himself he lives till the ond of time
oh m&nchhausen was a son of a gun he had his share of wild adventures he rode the cannonball like no other man and pulled himself up in the air
just chaos!
whether he liked to brag he lives till the end of time with his immortal lies
oh m&nchhausen took a trip to the moon and beat the sultan and his navy with a company containing just five he gunned them down just by himself
such a special man baron m&nchhausen he spread chaos around the world
just chaos! maybe he liked…
|
at a thousand hours an hour i passed through the zombie towns that eat the land & spit it out on the M1
|
KRS One representing Ma 6T va Crack er Cercle Rouge KRS One Droppin on em like this Pick it up pick it up You know what time it is when KRS One comes through Representing all true hip hop culture You know how we do
How can they throw you in prison now for long years If in reality the black man doesn’t belong here Have you forgotten how we got to this place Why then are all the jails predominantly the black race If you dont teach me my culture I dont know who I am I dont know the difference between my enemy and my friend So I’m robbin and killin I got nothing to live for You turn my father into a boy my mother into a whore Now I’m hardcore on the Ave Watching while people that got me to walk fast After beatin us, rapin us and robbin us 400 years of that’s what’s inside of us Take a look at me now I’m really your creation A technological anti-human mutation A mutation of a better way of life You first pulled the knife but to heal it will take my whole life I fought no force on this level I listen to bass and treble Thinking that the white man is the devil Cause who could be so cruel like this So heartless, so senseless But I’m taught by the devil To grow up and be a Devil To do the same devilish things on another level However when I act out the mission You turn around and throw me in prison You a sucker
Chorus: KRS-One
If you come from France and you like the breakdance say OHOH (OHOH) And If you come from New York and you like the way I talk say Yeah (Yeah)
You can kill a man by taking him out of his land And putting him in a land he really doesnt understand Then teach him to respect Greek mythology like Pythagorus, Ptolomies, Socrates These people are thieves They stole us astronomy, mathematics, all tactics of biology Even the concept of democracy stolen from the king Akhanoton Put down the book, use your brain If you dont know who you are you are clinically insane The board of education cant see that Well it deserves to get beaten and robbed by black Give me my frame of mind back Give me my culture But you dont understand that cause you a sucker
Chorus
I see Beauval in the house, Collinet in the house Sarcelles in the house, Cercle Rouge in the house KRS-One rocks the mike without a doubt Turning parties out You know what I am about Cause we will be here forever I told you Soldier floods your mind like Noah As you get older you’ve got to pay attention At how you livin hardcore You aint a kid anymore grow up, to blow up the spot you’re at Learn the skill and go to the top of that Cercle Rouge definitely rockin in rap KRS-One I got your back
Chorus
KRS-One with the freestyle rhyme Representing Cercle Rouge in France All the graffiti artists we like to breakdance to the MC yes you know that’s me KRS-One down with the BDP From way back you know we take it like that Kenny P and Zizwe, Will-Dee, gods of rap We do it like this, do it like that |
a volte ? fulmine in mezzo al cielo quando ? amore a bruciapelo ma sulla bocca del vento non rimane che un momento e quando non si fa capire ? un universo tutto ancora da scoprire a volte ? un angolo di paradiso quando ? amore condiviso ma se tradisce chi sogna pu? diventare un po’ carogna a volte ? cos? vibrante che al confronto niente al mondo ? pi? importante ma che bello questo amore che ti prende che gasa se ce l’hai che a casa pi? non vai che senza non ci stai questa carica interiore che si accende se solo penso che stanotte stai con me stanotte stai con me guardami tu mi hai visto mai cos? ma che bello questo amore troppo bello questo amore qui a volte agisce di nascosto quando ? amore ad ogni costo e nelle notti di ghiaccio si pu? sciogliere in un abbraccio a volte ? cos? evidente che non gli importa di mostrarsi alla gente ma che bello questo amore ad ogni modo per quello che ti da per l’impeto che ha ? la miccia nel mio cuore quando esplodo di contentezza se tanotte stai con me stanotte stai con me guardami tu mi hai visto mai cos? ma che bello questo amore troppo bello questo amore qui |
Oggi non ho voglia di patate ogni sfizio non c?? pi?, ogni sfizio non c?? pi?? tanto per gradire, qualque briciola? ma lo sfizio non c?? pi?, ma lo sfizio non c?? pi?? Mangiar dovresti, ammazza stu penziere, carne arrosto ? carib?, carne arrosto ? carib?? va?bbuono nu bicchiere ? vino niro?? ? per non penzarci pi?, ? per non penzarci cchi?? Ma si t?a vo?scurda?, a ?mmare jettate, libero pensatore, lassa ffa?? Quell?odalisca tua, sorrisi e frottole, miezz?e?damaschi e sete lassa sta?? nuotando rapido con occhio critico guardala suspira?questa citta?? Sinno?c?arritruvamme a?ccapo e?ddodici: nun te la sai scurda?,nun te la scuorde cchi? nun te la sai scurda?,nun te la scuorde cchi?? Chilla tiene e? sguarde trasugnate fa l?indiana, o su per gi? fa l?indiana, o su per gi?? A niente pienza, e ci? ? ineducato, non ? indizio di virt? non ? indizio di virt?? potremmo definirla una smargiassa, s?, ma tientelo per te s?, ma tientelo per te? Ma forse ? appropriato dire catastrofe, giusto, giusto, sient?amme giusto, giusto, sient?amme? ? Giocando a bridge, ti vedo arrante? distrattamente ti muovi tu? neh, si t?a vo? scurd? ?parole e?mmusica? a?mmare jettate, nunne parlamme ?cchi? a?mmare jettate, nunne parlamme ?cchi??!
|
[Pharell] I wanna love you girl Just wanna love you girl Please let me love you girl Just wanna love you girl C’mon, I wanna love you girl Just wanna love you girl Let me love you girl Let me…
[Malice] When we met I was talkin’ that game Parkin’ that thang Since then between us A lot of things changed Now it’s like the world got a whole different name I can’t stop chics from sayin’ my name Most of it’s lies, If not, don’t be surprised You knew I was ballin’ when I met you But really, I started layin’ low just to net you I’m raw as hell yet can’t deny that you special These girls can’t either Winter, his and her Vivas Summer, his and her Louie sneakers You don’t think that bother people Guess again you even need to check your friends Sayin that I cheat Right, maybe with my heat Got a pearl handled chrome thing that I call Sweets I greet wit her, creep wit her, even eat wit her Late nights under my sheets, yeah I sleep with her But thats it
Chorus: [Pusha T + Malice with Faith Evans] (Faith) Look Ma, I don’t love her Don’t listen to her words She tryin’ to split us as lovebirds But that’s not it Now you see me buyin’ her whips and shit (No) You see me sendin’ her on trips and shit (No) If the answers no don’t forget (How’s she know you then) I don’t know
[Pusha T] If I don’t know I don’t know, lets not go that road I don’t know who she is, don’t care who told Look stop flippin’, no need to explode I seen the number in the pager, I don’t know that code In the streets too much, c’mon, that’s absurd Gettin’ no complaints when I be flippin’ them birds Your girls just talk ’bout this that and the third Believe half what you see none of what you heard You askin’ me who’s her I’m askin’ who’s mink fur With that rock on her hand makin’ their eyes blurred Could that be you plus who cop every gem Who spend like I spend, then act like it then Got the dream home and we settled in it Our lives too perfect that’s why they meddle in it Now, just chalk it up as just part of the game You know who I’m about, who got part of my name?
Chorus
[Faith] (Malice) Do you love me babe (Sho’ you right) You thinkin’ of me babe (Well atleast tonight) I bet you’d tell me anything (Yea thats right) Just to be with me (Yep and tonight’s the night) (2X)
[Pusha T] I’m not most men my heart truer than theirs Of course your girls hate, our whips newer than theirs We hardly fight, arguements way fewer than theirs Even down to the ice, look, bluer than theirs What they gonna tell us about us, Huh? What they talk ’bout without us, Huh? The envy got ’em speakin loosely Tell ’em walk in your shoes But first let ’em know they Gucci
[Malice] And even if I did twist her I promise I didn’t kiss her Won’t shit touchy feely Grudge on the floor like mister did the silly No respect shown My homies laugh while she talk dirty on the speaker phone Now don’t you start I spared your heart If you ain’t see it I didn’t do it Ain’t I played my part? Bricks chics whips chips, that just go with the grind What else do you want from me, to say it, fine
Chorus
[Faith] (Malice) (*with Pharell’s verse in background*) Do you love me babe (Sho’ you right) You thinkin of me babe (Well atleast tonight) I bet you’d tell me anything (Yea thats right) Just to be with me (Yep and tonight’s the night) (2X)
[Faith singing]
[Faith, Pusha T + Malice] That’s not it |
|